Organizational Structure

Data Science Center LST FMIPA UI

Chairman

Associate Professor Alhadi Bustamam, S.Si., M.Kom., Ph.D.

bioinformatics
advanced computing 

alhadi@sci.ui.ac.id

Academic Advisors

Prof. Mohammad Asif Khan, Ph.D
School of Data Sciences - Perdana University, Malaysia

dsif@i2r.a-star.edu.sg 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Abdul Haris
Dean of Mathematics and Science Faculty Universitas Indonesia

aharis@sci.ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. dr. Budi Wiweko, SpOG(K), MPH
Vice Director Innovation and Business Development

budi.wiweko01@ui.ac.id

Prof. Agus Zainal Arifin
Dean of Faculty of Information and Communication Technology Institut Teknologi Sepuluh November

agusza@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Arry Yanuar, M.Si., Apt.
Biomedical Computing Laboratory

arry.yanuar@ui.ac.id

Kholis Abdurachim Audah, Ph.D
Chairman, Indonesia Society of Bioinformatics and Biodiversity

kholis.audah@sgu.ac.id

Dr. tech. Djoko Triyono
Nano Material Physics, Universitas Indonesia

djoko.triyono@sci.ui.ac.id

Dr. Dede Djuhana
Computational Physics, Universitas Indonesia

dede.djuhana@sci.ui.ac.id

Martianus Frederic Ezerman, Ph.D
Quantum Crypto, Security and Blockchain

cqtmfe@nus.edu.sg

Dr. Titin Siswantining, D.E.A.
Biostatistician, Universitas Indonesia

Geoinformatics 
titin@sci.ui.ac.id

Dr. Baiq Hana Susanti, S.PI, M.Sc
UMG IdeaLab

baiq.hana@uinjkt.ac.id

Taufik Edy Sutanto, M.Sc.Tech.,Ph.D
Founder tau-data Indonesia

taufik.sutanto@uinjkt.ac.id

Industrial Advisors

Risman Adnan Mattotoran
Director Samsung R&D Indonesia

r.adnan@samsung.com

Kiwi Aliwarga
CEO UMG IdeaLab

kiwi.aliwarga@umgroups.com

Rinaldi Anwar
CEO Global Risk Management

rinaldi@grm-risk.com

Sulasmo Sudharno
CEO Aksaramaya

lasmo@aksaramaya.com

Wawan Maryanto
Head Business Excellence

wmaryanto152@gmail.com

Senior Leaders

Devvi Sarwinda., S.Si., M.Kom.
Executive Manager

devvi@sci.ui.ac.id

Ida Mujtahidah, M.Si
Secretary

idamujtahidah@sci.ui.ac.id

Afif Akbar Iskandar, S.Si, M.Kom
Senior Engineer BUKALAPAK

afif@sci.ui.ac.id

Patuan P.Tampubolon, S.Pd, M.Si
Senior Leader of Partnership and Collaboration

tampubolon.patuan@sci.ui.ac.id

Herley Shaori Al-Ash, M.Kom
Chief of Technology Officer

herley@sci.ui.ac.id

Leaders

Tjandra Satria Gunawan, S.Si
Lead of Fundamental Lecture

tjandra.satria@sci.ui.ac.id

Nadia Asanul Husna, S. Mat
Lead of Conceptual Workshop

nadya.asanul@sci.ui.ac.id

Haris Hamzah, S.Si
Lead of Practical Workshop

haris.hamzah@sci.ui.ac.id

Tesdiq Prigel Kaloka, M.Si
Lead of Industrial Seminar

tesdiq@sci.ui.ac.id

Yuni Rosita Dewi, M.Si
Lead of Research Activity

yuni.rosita@sci.ui.ac.id

Hengki Muradi, M.Si
Lead of Big Data Analytic

hengki.muradi@sci.ui.ac.id

Sarah Syarofina, S. Mat
Lead of Intellectual Property Rights

sarah.syarofina@sci.ui.ac.id

Research Assistant

Moh. Abdul Latief, S.Si
Nalendra Dwimantara, S.Si
Anggrainy Togi Marito Siregar
Elke Annisa Octaria
Ely Sudarsono
Mas Andam Syarifah
Permatasari Silitonga
Oon Septa
Helmanita Kibtia

Supporting Staff

Deni Rahman

deni.rahman@sci.ui.ac.id

Rangga Ilham Akbar

rangga@sci.ui.ac.id

Research Fellow

Mohammad Irvan Septiar Musti, M.Si
Soeganda Formalidin, M.Si
Susilo Hartomo, S.Pd., M.Si.
Bariqi Abdillah, M.Kom.

Former Members

Gianinna Ardaneswari, M.Si.

Lecture in Universitas Indonesia

Shirley Aprilia, M.Si.

Astra Finance

Sofia Debi Puspa, S.Pd., M.Si.

Lecture in Universitas Trisakti

Vira Yustia Nurazmi, M.Si.
M. Syamsuddin Wisnubroto, M.Si.

Lecture in Institut Teknologi Sumatera

Fahrezal Zubedi, S.Pd., M.Si.

Lecture in Universitas Gorontalo

Olivia Swasti, M.Si.
Nuning Setyaningrum, M.Si.
Theresia Bunga Palang Wutun, M.Si
Nyoman Arda Wibawa, S.Pd., M.Si.